New from Hugh!

I’ve been busy treading the boards but I still found time to go on another adventure on my favourite day, Hourly Comic Day!
So, new to the fair will be my forth hourly comic, Fun in and Around Halifax – and it’s only 50p! Plus, they fit right in your pocket! But while that might promote light-fingeredness, I should warn you I have the beady eyes of a hawk.

Plus, I’ll have plenty more of my other books and badges!

And I guarantee I’ll be sticking a camera in people’s faces! See you there!
Hugh “Shug” Raine

Leave a comment

Filed under a nation of shopkeepers, comic events, hand made art and craft fair, hugh "shug" raine, leeds alternative comics fair, leeds events, saturday 28th april, uk small press

Leave a Reply

