Exhibitor profile 15 – Isaac Lenkiewicz


Who?
Definately Isaac Lenkiewicz, son of famous ice barrel jumper ‘Bertie Lenkiewicz’.
What? Mainly drawings of moon men, giants and turnips. Piles of hidden sketchbooks.
Where? In Plymouth.
When? Every damn day.
Why? “Because I gotta!” Nah, because I wanna. I really like doing it.
How? Looking at loads of things. Oh and a pencil, a brush, some paper and a mouse.

I’ll be bringing some copies of my ‘Jonah’ comic and also a new comic called ‘Giant Fighters’. I’m also going to do my best to bring my A GAME.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

